Welcome to the RKC


We do still have a very limited number of Membership places available for 2022.  Full Membership is £35.00 per driver for a whole seasons racing.



To book into these events, please, as always, email clarkmcowell@talktalk.net




2022 Race Calendar, dates available on Events page.


Don't forget to check out our Associated Pages on Facebook, Rugby Kart Club and The British Kart Drivers Group.



Please email clarkmcowell@talktalk.net for further info or to enter.



You can now follow the Club on Facebook and Instagram. If you are on Facebook, please join The British Kart Driving Group. Your views, photos, videos and comments are most welcome.

RKC Sprint Championship Standings

Points scoring in 2022.

Drivers will be allowed to drop four races during the season, with their best Twelve races counting towards the championship.


1st = 10 pts

2nd = 9 pts

3rd = 8 pts

4th = 7 pts

5th = 6 pts

6th = 5 pts

7th = 4 pts

8th = 3 pts

9th = 2 pts

10th = 1 pt

Pole Position (Each Class) = 1 Point

Fastest Lap (Each Class) = 1 Point


For further information and Membership Enquiries, call Clark Cowell 07879 512251 or 07749 297715 or email clarkmcowell@talktalk.net  Also follow us on Facebook.